telugu Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.org https://www.torrentforest.orgdownload telugu torrents RSS feedRadha (2017) - Telugu - HDTVRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/radha-2017-telugu-hdtvrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Radha (2017) Telugu HDTV-Rip - 1080p - x264 - 5 1 - 2 3GBhttp://www.torrentforest.org/radha-2017-telugu-hdtv-rip-1080p-x264-5-1-2-3gb-torrent/Jaya Janaki Nayaka (2017) Telugu DVDScr x264-ZippyMovieZhttp://www.torrentforest.org/jaya-janaki-nayaka-2017-telugu-dvdscr-x264-zippymoviez-torrent/Jaya Janaki Nayaka (2017) Telugu CamRip 700MB - x264 Clear Audiohttp://www.torrentforest.org/jaya-janaki-nayaka-2017-telugu-camrip-700mb-x264-clear-audio-torrent/Radha (2017) Telugu 720p HDTV AAC-ZippyMovieZhttp://www.torrentforest.org/radha-2017-telugu-720p-hdtv-aac-zippymoviez-torrent/The Cave (2005) 720p BDRip Tamil + Telugu + Hindi + Englishhttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-cave-2005-720p-bdrip-tamil-telugu-hindi-english-torrent/Radha (2017) Telugu 720p HDTVRip x264 1 4GBhttp://www.torrentforest.org/radha-2017-telugu-720p-hdtvrip-x264-1-4gb-torrent/Pulimurugan (2016) Blu-Ray - 720p - Original Audios [Telugu + Tamhttp://www.torrentforest.org/pulimurugan-2016-blu-ray-720p-original-audios-telugu-tam-torrent/Pulimurugan (2016) Telugu Blu-Ray - 700MB - x264 - 1CD - Originalhttp://www.torrentforest.org/pulimurugan-2016-telugu-blu-ray-700mb-x264-1cd-original-torrent/Pulimurugan (2016) Telugu Blu-Ray - XviD - 700MB - Original Aud -http://www.torrentforest.org/pulimurugan-2016-telugu-blu-ray-xvid-700mb-original-aud-torrent/Pulimurugan (2016) Telugu Blu-Ray - 400MB - x264 - Original Aud -http://www.torrentforest.org/pulimurugan-2016-telugu-blu-ray-400mb-x264-original-aud-torrent/Pulimurugan (2016) Blu-Ray - 1080p - Original Audios [Telugu + Tahttp://www.torrentforest.org/pulimurugan-2016-blu-ray-1080p-original-audios-telugu-ta-torrent/Radha (2017) Telugu 720p UnTouched HDTV AAC 2 1 GBhttp://www.torrentforest.org/radha-2017-telugu-720p-untouched-hdtv-aac-2-1-gb-torrent/Nene Raju Nene Mantri (2017) Telugu DeSi SCR x264 AAC 700MB Zippyhttp://www.torrentforest.org/nene-raju-nene-mantri-2017-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-zippy-torrent/Sivalinga (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/sivalinga-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Parker (2013) [720p - Unrated BDRip - [Tamil + Telugu + Hindi + Ehttp://www.torrentforest.org/parker-2013-720p-unrated-bdrip-tamil-telugu-hindi-e-torrent/Nenu Local (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 5 1CH (Upmix) - 720Phttp://www.torrentforest.org/nenu-local-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-5-1ch-upmix-720p-torrent/Shivalinga (2017) Telugu (Original) WEB-HD - 720p - AVC - AAC - 2http://www.torrentforest.org/shivalinga-2017-telugu-original-web-hd-720p-avc-aac-2-torrent/Avanthika (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/avanthika-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Vasuki (2017) HDRip - 1080p - x264 - [Telugu (Clear Audio) + Malahttp://www.torrentforest.org/vasuki-2017-hdrip-1080p-x264-telugu-clear-audio-mala-torrent/Avanthika (2017) Telugu WEB-HD - 1080p - AVC - AAC - 2 1GB - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.org/avanthika-2017-telugu-web-hd-1080p-avc-aac-2-1gb-ictv-torrent/Ism (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - 5 1CH (Upmix) - 2CD [Team Jhttp://www.torrentforest.org/ism-2016-telugu-webrip-xvid-5-1ch-upmix-2cd-team-j-torrent/Nenu Local (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/nenu-local-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Chitrangada (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - 5 1CH (Upmix) - 2CDhttp://www.torrentforest.org/chitrangada-2017-telugu-webrip-xvid-5-1ch-upmix-2cd-torrent/Ism (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/ism-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Chitrangada (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/chitrangada-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Zindagi (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/zindagi-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Ninnu Kori (2017) Telugu HDRip - 700MB - x264 - 1CD - MP3 - ZERGhttp://www.torrentforest.org/ninnu-kori-2017-telugu-hdrip-700mb-x264-1cd-mp3-zerg-torrent/Ee Charithra (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/ee-charithra-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Pelliki Mundu Prema Katha Telugu (2017) Original WEBHD 1080P AVChttp://www.torrentforest.org/pelliki-mundu-prema-katha-telugu-2017-original-webhd-1080p-avc-torrent/Ninnu Kori (2017) Telugu HDRip - 1080p - x264 - 5 1 - 2 5GB - icthttp://www.torrentforest.org/ninnu-kori-2017-telugu-hdrip-1080p-x264-5-1-2-5gb-ict-torrent/Kaashmora (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/kaashmora-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Eedu Gold Ehe (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - 2CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/eedu-gold-ehe-2016-telugu-webrip-xvid-2cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Premante Suluvu Kadura (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Teahttp://www.torrentforest.org/premante-suluvu-kadura-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-tea-torrent/Maa Abbayi (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/maa-abbayi-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Eedu Gold Ehe (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/eedu-gold-ehe-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Kaashmora (2016) UnCut Telugu HDRip - 700MB - x264 - Original Audhttp://www.torrentforest.org/kaashmora-2016-uncut-telugu-hdrip-700mb-x264-original-aud-torrent/Kaashmora (2016) UnCut Telugu HDRip - 400MB - x264 - Original Audhttp://www.torrentforest.org/kaashmora-2016-uncut-telugu-hdrip-400mb-x264-original-aud-torrent/Kaashmora (2016) UnCut Telugu HDRip - XviD - 700MB - Original Audhttp://www.torrentforest.org/kaashmora-2016-uncut-telugu-hdrip-xvid-700mb-original-aud-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu 1080p HD AVC 8 7GB ESubs - ihttp://www.torrentforest.org/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-1080p-hd-avc-8-7gb-esubs-i-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu 720p HDRip x264 5 1 1 4GB EShttp://www.torrentforest.org/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-720p-hdrip-x264-5-1-1-4gb-es-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - 5 1CH -http://www.torrentforest.org/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-webrip-xvid-5-1ch-torrent/Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo (2016) Telugu HDRip 700MB-ZippyMovieZhttp://www.torrentforest.org/saahasam-swaasaga-saagipo-2016-telugu-hdrip-700mb-zippymoviez-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu HDRip - 700MB - x264 - MP3 -http://www.torrentforest.org/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdrip-700mb-x264-mp3-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu HDRip - 400MB - x264 - MP3 -http://www.torrentforest.org/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdrip-400mb-x264-mp3-torrent/Dhruva (2017) UnCut HDRip - 720p - x264 - [Hindi + Telugu] - 5 1http://www.torrentforest.org/dhruva-2017-uncut-hdrip-720p-x264-hindi-telugu-5-1-torrent/Sachin A Billion Dreams (2017) HDTV - 720p - [Hindi + Telugu (Linhttp://www.torrentforest.org/sachin-a-billion-dreams-2017-hdtv-720p-hindi-telugu-lin-torrent/Dhruva 2016 Dual Audio 720p UNCUT HDRip [Hindi – Telugu]http://www.torrentforest.org/dhruva-2016-dual-audio-720p-uncut-hdrip-hindi-ndash-telugu-torrent/Sachin: A Billion Dreams (2017) Telugu HDTV-Rip - 720p - x264 - Lhttp://www.torrentforest.org/sachin-a-billion-dreams-2017-telugu-hdtv-rip-720p-x264-l-torrent/Life is Beautiful (2012) Telugu 1080p BluRay x264 AVC DD5 1 - icthttp://www.torrentforest.org/life-is-beautiful-2012-telugu-1080p-bluray-x264-avc-dd5-1-ict-torrent/[Telugu] Welcome Obama 2013 1080p Untouched WebHD x264 AAC [TMB]http://www.torrentforest.org/telugu-welcome-obama-2013-1080p-untouched-webhd-x264-aac-tmb-torrent/Fidaa (2017) Telugu Real DVDScr - 720p - x264 - Clear Audio - MP3http://www.torrentforest.org/fidaa-2017-telugu-real-dvdscr-720p-x264-clear-audio-mp3-torrent/Kayyum Bhai (2017) Telugu DVDScr x264 700MB ZippyMovieZ ExCluSiVEhttp://www.torrentforest.org/kayyum-bhai-2017-telugu-dvdscr-x264-700mb-zippymoviez-exclusive-torrent/Patel S I R (2017) Telugu DVDScr x264 700MB ZippyMovieZ ExCluSiVEhttp://www.torrentforest.org/patel-s-i-r-2017-telugu-dvdscr-x264-700mb-zippymoviez-exclusive-torrent/Shamanthakamani (2017) Telugu DVDScr x264 700MB ZippyMovieZ ExCluhttp://www.torrentforest.org/shamanthakamani-2017-telugu-dvdscr-x264-700mb-zippymoviez-exclu-torrent/ISM (2016) - Telugu - DTHRip - XviD - 2CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/ism-2016-telugu-dthrip-xvid-2cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Patel SIR (2017) Telugu CamRip - 700MB - x264 - 1CD - AAC - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.org/patel-sir-2017-telugu-camrip-700mb-x264-1cd-aac-ictv-torrent/Katamarayudu (2017) Telugu HDRip x264 700MBhttp://www.torrentforest.org/katamarayudu-2017-telugu-hdrip-x264-700mb-torrent/Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada (2016) Telugu - UNTOUCHED - True WEBHhttp://www.torrentforest.org/ekkadiki-pothavu-chinnavada-2016-telugu-untouched-true-webh-torrent/Marakathamani (2017) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 720P [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.org/marakathamani-2017-telugu-webrip-x264-720p-team-jaffa-torrent/