2012 Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.org https://www.torrentforest.orgdownload 2012 torrents RSS feedIn the Fog 2012 LIMITED 720p BluRay x264-USURYhttp://www.torrentforest.org/in-the-fog-2012-limited-720p-bluray-x264-usury-torrent/In the Fog 2012 LIMITED BDRip x264-BiPOLARhttp://www.torrentforest.org/in-the-fog-2012-limited-bdrip-x264-bipolar-torrent/Prometheus (2012) 1920 x 800 (1080p) x264 Phun Psyzhttp://www.torrentforest.org/prometheus-2012-1920-x-800-1080p-x264-phun-psyz-torrent/Truth Or Dare 2012 1080p BRRip AC3 X264 MutzNutzhttp://www.torrentforest.org/truth-or-dare-2012-1080p-brrip-ac3-x264-mutznutz-torrent/Total Recall (2012) [Theatrical Cut] 2160p 2K DCPRip x264 DTS-HDhttp://www.torrentforest.org/total-recall-2012-theatrical-cut-2160p-2k-dcprip-x264-dts-hd-torrent/Werewolf The Beast Among Us 2012 720p Esub BluRay Dual Audio Englhttp://www.torrentforest.org/werewolf-the-beast-among-us-2012-720p-esub-bluray-dual-audio-engl-torrent/The Invisible Bicycle Helmet 2012 DVDRip x264-13http://www.torrentforest.org/the-invisible-bicycle-helmet-2012-dvdrip-x264-13-torrent/Ice Age Continental Drift 2012 1080p Bluray x265 10Bit AAC 7 1 -http://www.torrentforest.org/ice-age-continental-drift-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-10bit-aac-7-1-torrent/Silent Hill - Revelation 2012 (1080p Bluray x265 HEVC 10bit AAC 5http://www.torrentforest.org/silent-hill-revelation-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-hevc-10bit-aac-5-torrent/Dead Season 2012 BDRip H264 Ita Eng Ac3 5 1 Sub Ita RoomCrew mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.org/dead-season-2012-bdrip-h264-ita-eng-ac3-5-1-sub-ita-roomcrew-mkv-torrent/Silver Linings Playbook 2012 (1080p Bluray x265 HEVC 10bit AAC 5http://www.torrentforest.org/silver-linings-playbook-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-hevc-10bit-aac-5-torrent/Scooby-Doo! Music Of The Vampire (2012) x264 720p BluRay Eng Subshttp://www.torrentforest.org/scooby-doo-music-of-the-vampire-2012-x264-720p-bluray-eng-subs-torrent/John Dies At The End 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0rhttp://www.torrentforest.org/john-dies-at-the-end-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-torrent/Prometheous (2012) (1080p BDrip x265 HEVC 10bit AAC 7 1 D0ct0rLewhttp://www.torrentforest.org/prometheous-2012-1080p-bdrip-x265-hevc-10bit-aac-7-1-d0ct0rlew-torrent/Prometheus - 2012 3D+2D MVC 1080p H264 AAC7 1 Eng-Spa-Chihttp://www.torrentforest.org/prometheus-2012-3d-2d-mvc-1080p-h264-aac7-1-eng-spa-chi-torrent/The End of Love (2012) 576phttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-end-of-love-2012-576p-torrent/Assassins Bullet 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0rhttp://www.torrentforest.org/assassins-bullet-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-torrent/The Dark Knight Rises 2012 (BluRay 1080p x265 10bit 5 1)http://www.torrentforest.org/the-dark-knight-rises-2012-bluray-1080p-x265-10bit-5-1-torrent/On the Road 2012 BRRip XviD MP3http://www.torrentforest.org/on-the-road-2012-brrip-xvid-mp3-torrent/Mеn in Blасk 3 3D (2012)[BRRip 1080p x264 by alE13 AC3][Lektor ihttp://www.torrentforest.org/m-n-in-bl-k-3-3d-2012-brrip-1080p-x264-by-ale13-ac3-lektor-i-torrent/Bloody Bloody Bible Camp 2012 1080p BluRay x264-GUACAMOLEhttp://www.torrentforest.org/bloody-bloody-bible-camp-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-guacamole-torrent/Bloody Bloody Bible Camp 2012 BDRiP x264-GUACAMOLEhttp://www.torrentforest.org/bloody-bloody-bible-camp-2012-bdrip-x264-guacamole-torrent/Bloody Bloody Bible Camp 2012 720p BluRay x264-GUACAMOLEhttp://www.torrentforest.org/bloody-bloody-bible-camp-2012-720p-bluray-x264-guacamole-torrent/Disconnect 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0rhttp://www.torrentforest.org/disconnect-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-torrent/21 Jump Street 2012 (1080p Bluray x265 HEVC 10bit AAC 5 1 Tigole)http://www.torrentforest.org/21-jump-street-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-hevc-10bit-aac-5-1-tigole-torrent/LOL 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0rhttp://www.torrentforest.org/lol-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-torrent/[18+] Gagee 2012 KOR DVDRip x264 -Biplabhttp://www.torrentforest.org/18-gagee-2012-kor-dvdrip-x264-biplab-torrent/The Azores 3D Part 2 3D 2012 1080p BluRay x264-PussyFoothttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-azores-3d-part-2-3d-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-pussyfoot-torrent/The Azores 3D Part 2 2012 BDRip x264-PussyFoothttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-azores-3d-part-2-2012-bdrip-x264-pussyfoot-torrent/The Azores 3D Part 2 2012 720p BluRay x264-PussyFoothttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-azores-3d-part-2-2012-720p-bluray-x264-pussyfoot-torrent/The Azores 3D Part 2 2012 1080p BluRay x264-PussyFoothttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-azores-3d-part-2-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-pussyfoot-torrent/The Azores 3D Part 2 3D 2012 720p BluRay x264-PussyFoothttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-azores-3d-part-2-3d-2012-720p-bluray-x264-pussyfoot-torrent/Mister Pip (2012) x265 HEVChttp://www.torrentforest.org/mister-pip-2012-x265-hevc-torrent/Mister Pip (2012) HEVChttp://www.torrentforest.org/mister-pip-2012-hevc-torrent/Life is Beautiful (2012) Telugu 1080p BluRay x264 AVC DD5 1 - icthttp://www.torrentforest.org/life-is-beautiful-2012-telugu-1080p-bluray-x264-avc-dd5-1-ict-torrent/The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn – Part 2 2012 1080p Bluray x265 Ahttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-twilight-saga-breaking-dawn-ndash-part-2-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-a-torrent/Bachelor Party (2012) Malayalam HDRip x264 AAC 700MB ZippyMovieZhttp://www.torrentforest.org/bachelor-party-2012-malayalam-hdrip-x264-aac-700mb-zippymoviez-torrent/Act Of Valor 2012 BluRay 810p DTS x264-PRoDJihttp://www.torrentforest.org/act-of-valor-2012-bluray-810p-dts-x264-prodji-torrent/The Woman in Black 2012 BluRay 810p DTS x264-PRoDJihttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-woman-in-black-2012-bluray-810p-dts-x264-prodji-torrent/Hitched for the Holidays 2012 (Hallmark) 720p HDrip X264 Solarhttp://www.torrentforest.org/hitched-for-the-holidays-2012-hallmark-720p-hdrip-x264-solar-torrent/Wildlife South Africa 3D Part 2 Big Five 2012 1080p BluRay x264-Phttp://www.torrentforest.org/wildlife-south-africa-3d-part-2-big-five-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-p-torrent/Wildlife South Africa 3D Part 2 Big Five 2012 720p BluRay x264-Puhttp://www.torrentforest.org/wildlife-south-africa-3d-part-2-big-five-2012-720p-bluray-x264-pu-torrent/Wildlife South Africa 3D Part 2 Big Five 3D 2012 1080p BluRay x26http://www.torrentforest.org/wildlife-south-africa-3d-part-2-big-five-3d-2012-1080p-bluray-x26-torrent/Wildlife South Africa 3D Part 2 Big Five 3D 2012 720p BluRay x264http://www.torrentforest.org/wildlife-south-africa-3d-part-2-big-five-3d-2012-720p-bluray-x264-torrent/Rust and Bone (2012) 720p BRRip 1GB - MkvCagehttp://www.torrentforest.org/rust-and-bone-2012-720p-brrip-1gb-mkvcage-torrent/The Sessions 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0rhttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-sessions-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-torrent/Rise of the Guardians 3D 2012 1080p BRRip Half-OU x264 AAC-Ozlemhttp://www.torrentforest.org/rise-of-the-guardians-3d-2012-1080p-brrip-half-ou-x264-aac-ozlem-torrent/The Hobbit an Unexpected Journey 2012 (EXTENDED BluRay 1080p x265http://www.torrentforest.org/the-hobbit-an-unexpected-journey-2012-extended-bluray-1080p-x265-torrent/London The Modern Babylon 2012 DVDRip x264-GHOULShttp://www.torrentforest.org/london-the-modern-babylon-2012-dvdrip-x264-ghouls-torrent/TimeScapes (2012) 2160p CineFormRip x264 AC3 - ABIhttp://www.torrentforest.org/timescapes-2012-2160p-cineformrip-x264-ac3-abi-torrent/Garbage in the Garden of Eden 2012 DVDRip x264-BiPOLARhttp://www.torrentforest.org/garbage-in-the-garden-of-eden-2012-dvdrip-x264-bipolar-torrent/The Wedding Video [2012] EN SUB HEVC x265 BBCrip [MPup]http://www.torrentforest.org/the-wedding-video-2012-en-sub-hevc-x265-bbcrip-mpup-torrent/Dredd 2012 Blu-ray 1080p x264 DTS-HighCodehttp://www.torrentforest.org/dredd-2012-blu-ray-1080p-x264-dts-highcode-torrent/[MARATHI] Shyamche Vadil 2012 1CD WebRip x264 AAC ESubs [TMB]http://www.torrentforest.org/marathi-shyamche-vadil-2012-1cd-webrip-x264-aac-esubs-tmb-torrent/Hit and Run 2012 BluRay 1080p x264 AAC 5 1 - Hon3yhttp://www.torrentforest.org/hit-and-run-2012-bluray-1080p-x264-aac-5-1-hon3y-torrent/The Expendables 2 (2012) 720p BRRIP MKVTVhttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-expendables-2-2012-720p-brrip-mkvtv-torrent/The Avengers 2012 BluRay 1080p x264 AAC 5 1 - Hon3yhttp://www.torrentforest.org/the-avengers-2012-bluray-1080p-x264-aac-5-1-hon3y-torrent/Prometheus 2012 BluRay 1080p x264 AAC 5 1 - Hon3yhttp://www.torrentforest.org/prometheus-2012-bluray-1080p-x264-aac-5-1-hon3y-torrent/James Bond Complete Collection 1962-2012 BDRip 1080p DTS HighCodehttp://www.torrentforest.org/james-bond-complete-collection-1962-2012-bdrip-1080p-dts-highcode-torrent/2012 (2009) 720p BluRay H264 AAC-RARBG-[theAmresh]http://www.torrentforest.org/2012-2009-720p-bluray-h264-aac-rarbg-theamresh-torrent/